Cedar Creek High School Guidance Department

phone 609-593-3560
fax 609-593-3586

Mrs. Karen Cavalieri, Guidance Supervisor
ext. 4025
kcavalieri@geh.nj.k12us.com

Mr. Daniel Kern, Counselor
ext. 4024
dkern@geh.nj.k12us.com

Ms. Paula Londono, Counselor
ext. 4028
plondono@geh.nj.k12us.com

Mrs. Sarah Leathers, Counselor
ext. 4036
sleathers@geh.nj.k12us.com

Mrs. Zakiyah Johnson
Guidance Secretary
ext. 4022
zjohnson@geh.nj.k12us.com

Ms. Michele Barnes
School Registrar
ext. 4040
mbarnes@geh.nj.k12us.com