Cedar Creek High School

Pirates



Administration

Dr. Steven Ciccariello - Superintendent
SCiccariello@geh.nj.k12us.com

James Reina - Principal
JReina@geh.nj.k12us.com

Scott Parker, Vice Principal - Supervisor Social Studies & Nurse
SParker@geh.nj.k12us.com

Dave Furgione - Supervisor of Science, World Language, Performing Arts
DFurgione@geh.nj.k12us.com

Karen Cavalieri - Supervisor of Guidance
KCavalieri@geh.nj.k12us.com

Mike McGhee, Vice Principal, Director of Athletics - Supervisor of Health, Physical Education, and Special Education
MMcGhee@geh.nj.k12us.com

Stacey Culleny - Supervisor of Math, English, Business, Fine Arts, & Library
SCulleny@geh.nj.k12us.com


Administrative Assistants

Michele Barnes, Secretary - Child Study Team
MBarnes@geh.nj.k12us.com

Ileana Bermudez, Secretary - Athletics
IBermudez@geh.nj.k12us.com

Zakiyah Johnson, Secretary - Guidance
zjohnson@geh.nj.k12us.com

Kandee Lipke, Secretary - Vice Principal
KLipke@geh.nj.k12us.com

Liz McMahon, Secretary - Principal
LMcMahon@geh.nj.k12us.com

Marian Stefanski, Secretary - Main Office & Attendance
MStefanski@geh.nj.k12us.com


Guidance, Child Study Team

Karen Cavalieri, Supervisor
KCavalieri@geh.nj.k12us.com

Sarah Leathers, Guidance
SLeathers@geh.nj.k12us.com

Daniel Kern, Guidance
DKern@geh.nj.k12us.com

Paula Londono, Guidance
PLondono@geh.nj.k12us.com

Erin Byrnes, School Phychologist
EByrnes@geh.nj.k12us.com

Maggie Holmes, Social Worker
MHolmes@geh.nj.k12us.com


Business & Fine Arts

Stacey Culleny, Supervisor
SCulleny@geh.nj.k12us.com

Gabe Arce
garce@geh.nj.k12us.com

Erin Hoban (Art)
Ehoban@geh.nj.k12us.com

Francine Raph
FRaph@geh.nj.k12us.com

Georgeann Schenker
GSchenker@geh.nj.k12us.com


English, Reading, & Library

Stacy Culleny, Supervisor
SCullney@geh.nj.k12us.com

Matthew Ballistreri
MBallistreri@geh.nj.k12us.com

Anthony Battaglia
ABattaglia@geh.nj.k12us.com

Kristin Cashioli
KCashioli@geh.nj.k12us.com

Patricia Daley
TDaley@geh.nj.k12us.com

Jennifer DePalma (Reading)
JDePalma@geh.nj.k12us.com

Christine Finn (Librarian)
CFinn@geh.nj.k12us.com

Stephen Ferguson
SFerguson@geh.nj.k12us.com

Mandy Franklin-Kelley
MFranklin-Kelly@geh.nj.k12us.com

Mark Hoban
MHoban@geh.nj.k12us.com

Toni Ann Idzinski
TIdzinski@geh.nj.k12us.com

Darlene Kopania
DKopania@geh.nj.k12us.com

Danielle Maddrey
DMaddrey@geh.nj.k12us.com


Mathematics

Stacey Culleny, Supervisor
SCulleny@geh.nj.k12us.com

Sandy Brown
SBrown@geh.nj.k12us.com

Carolyn Calderone
CCalderone@geh.nj.k12us.com

Ryan Dobson
RDobson@geh.nj.k12us.com

John Gazo
JGazo@geh.nj.k12us.com

Danielle Hagal Hallman
dhagal@geh.nj.k12us.com

Megan Hallman
MHallman@geh.nj.k12us.com

William McNally
WMcNally@geh.nj.k12us.com

Kristen Schaffer
KSchaffer@geh.nj.k12us.com

Phil Schaffer
PSchaffer@geh.nj.k12us.com

Christine Wozniak
CWoznaik@geh.nj.k12us.com


Physical Education, Health, & Dance

Michael McGhee, Supervisor
MMcGhee@geh.nj.k12us.com

Erin Ahrberg
EAhrberg@geh.nj.k12us.com

Linda Brennan
LBrennan@geh.nj.k12us.com

Shawn Cohen
SCohen@geh.nj.k12us.com

Christa DeWitt
CDeWitt@geh.nj.k12us.com

Adolphus Hoch
AHoch@geh.nj.k12us.com

Susan Seckinger (Nurse)
SSeckinger@geh.nj.k12us.com

Ashley Tabano (Dance)
ATabano@geh.nj.k12us.com


Performing Arts

Dave Furgione, Supervisor
DFurgione@geh.nj.k12us.com

Matthew Ballistreri (Drama)
MBallistreri@geh.nj.k12us.com

James Goodrich (Music)
JGoodrich@geh.nj.k12us.com

Christian Monroe (Media)
CMonroe@geh.nj.k12us.com

Travis Sansevere (Culinary)
TSansevere@geh.nj.k12us.com


Science

Dave Furgione, Supervisor
DFurgione@geh.nj.k12us.com

Clayton Allen
CAllen@geh.nj.k12us.com

Jim Boyd
JBoyd@geh.nj.k12us.com

Jim Brownhill
JBrownhill@geh.nj.k12us.com

Dana Christensen
DChristensen@geh.nj.k12us.com

Mike Czapcyznksi
MCzapczynski@geh.nj.k12us.com

James Groeber
JGroeber@geh.nj.k12us.com

Bill Kearsley
WKearsley@geh.nj.k12us.com

Tina Lucas
TLucas@geh.nj.k12us.com

Lisa Martinelli
LMartinelli@geh.nj.k12us.com

Ed Martino
EMartino@geh.nj.k12us.com

Tim McConaughy
TMcConaughy@geh.nj.k12us.com

Erin Sharpe
ESharpe@geh.nj.k12us.com


Social Studies & Psychology

Scott Parker, Vice Principal, Supervisor
SParker@geh.nj.k12us.com

Kathryn DeRichie
KDeRichie@geh.nj.k12us.com

Jim Erney
JErney@geh.nj.k12us.com

Susan Kane
SKane@geh.nj.k12us.com

Eirini Kouzoukas
EKouzoukas@geh.nj.k12us.com

Barbara Langel-Minissa
BLangel-Minissa@geh.nj.k12us.com

Stephanie Tarr
STarr@geh.nj.k12us.com

Tim Watson
TWatson@geh.nj.k12us.com


Special Education & Supportive Study

Michael McGhee, Supervisor
MMcGhee@geh.nj.k12us.com

Erin Ahrberg
EAhrberg@geh.nj.k12us.com

Steve Bouchard
SBouchard@geh.nj.k12us.com

Michael Bracey
MBracey@geh.nj.k12us.com

George Cappuccio
GCappuccio@geh.nj.k12us.com

John Cheatham
JCheatham@geh.nj.k12us.com

Samuel Chelnik
SChelnik@geh.nj.k12us.com

Lisa Chretien
LChretien@geh.nj.k12us.com

Patricia Daley
TDaley@geh.nj.k12us.com

Kristin DeClementi
KDeclementi@geh.nj.k12us.com

Ryan Flannery
RFlannery@geh.nj.k12us.com

James Groeber
JGroeber@geh.nj.k12us.com

Rodney James
RJames@geh.nj.k12us.com

Nicole Rose
NRose@geh.nj.k12us.com

Phil Schaffer
PSchaffer@geh.nj.k12us.com

Wesley Tomlin
WTomlin@geh.nj.k12us.com


Special Education Paraprofessionals

Michael McGhee, Supervisor
MMcGhee@geh.nj.k12us.com

Jada Alcoba
JAlcoba@geh.nj.k12us.com

Diane Hagaman
DHagaman@geh.nj.k12us.com

Kevin Kady
KKady@geh.nj.k12us.com

Sherry Miller
SMiller@geh.nj.k12us.com

Danielle O'Conner
DO'Conner@geh.nj.k12us.com

Deidre Townsend
DTownsend@geh.nj.k12us.com

Jamie Toy
JToy@geh.nj.k12us.com


World Language

Dave Furgione, Supervisor
DFurgione@geh.nj.k12us.com

Julie Barton (ELL)
JBarton@geh.nj.k12us.com

Lauren Brown
LBrown@geh.nj.k12us.com

Sabina Estevez
SEstevez@geh.nj.k12us.com

Gregory Ferree
GFerree@geh.nj.k12us.com

Zach Mack
ZMack@geh.nj.k12us.com

Meg Markannen
MMarkannen@geh.nj.k12us.com

Deb Rosen
DRosen@geh.nj.k12us.com

Cynthia Sanchez
CeSanchez@geh.nj.k12us.com