About Cedar Creek

Facts About Cedar Creek

  • School colors are maroon, forest green, and cream which were selected to represent our location in the Pine Barrens.

  • Our mascot is the Pirate, who was named Argh Jay after a school-wide survey in 2011.

About Cedar Creek

Cedar Creek High School opened its doors in September 2010 as the third high school of the Greater Egg Harbor Regional High School District. Our school proudly serves the communities of Egg Harbor City, Mullica Township, Port Republic, Green Bank, and Lower Bank. Cedar Creek also offers two exciting Magnet Programs: Environmental Science and Engineering. As participants in these two programs, Cedar Creek also welcomes students from Hamilton Township and Galloway Township.

Argh Jay

School Administrators

Mr. Scott Parker, Principal - sparker@gehrhsd.net office phone 609.593.3560 ext 4001

Mr. Scott Parker

Principal

sparker@gehrhsd.net

Office Phone: 609.593.3560 ext. 4001

Mr. Parker's Page

Mrs. Susan Forman - Assistant Principal, Supervisor of Social Studies

Mrs. Susan Foreman

Assistant Principal, Supervisor of Social Studies

sforeman@gehrhsd.net

Office Phone: 609.593.3560 ext. 4020

Mrs. Foreman's Page

Mrs. Karen Cavalieri - Assistant Principal, Athletic Director, Supervisor of Media and Fine & Performing Arts

Mrs. Karen Cavalieri

Assistant Principal, Athletic Director, Supervisor of Media and Fine & Performing Arts

kcavalieri@gehrhsd.net

Office Phone: 609.593.3560 ext. 4026

Mrs. Cavalieri's Page

Department Supervisors

Mrs. Jordan Exadaktilos - Director of Guidance and Academic Support

Mrs. Jordan Exadaktilos

Director of Guidance and Academic Support

jexadaktilos@gehrhsd.net

Office Phone: 609.593.3560 ext. 4025

Mrs. Kelly Slingerland - Supervisor of Business, Math, Applied Technology, World Languages, ELL, and the Engineering Magnet Program

Mrs. Kelly Slingerland

Supervisor of Business, Math, Applied Technology, World Languages, ELL, and the Engineering Magnet Program

kslingerland@gehrhsd.net

Office Phone: 609.593.3560 ext. 4092

Mrs. Slingerland's Page

Mr. Shawn Sullivan - Supervisor of Special Education, CST, Paraprofessionals, ESS, and Health & Wellness

Mr. Shawn Sullivan

Supervisor of Special Education, CST, Paraprofessionals, ESS, and Health & Wellness

ssullivan@gehrhsd.net

Office Phone: 609.593.3560 ext. 4029

Mr. Shawn Sullivan

Mr. Michael Manning - Supervisor of English, Science, Culinary, and the Environmental Science Magnet Program

Mr. Michael Manning

Supervisor of English, Science, Culinary, and the Environmental Science Magnet Program

mmanning@gehrhsd.net

Office Phone: 609.593.3560 ext. 4306

Mr. Manning's Page

School Profile